AUTO CREDIT

 

Auto credit an ideal solution

Second-hand car loan is a loan formula granted by a credit institution to allow a borrower to finance the purchase of a used car or motorcycle without necessarily having to save money or waiting for the money to be paid. money saved may be completely collected in order to acquire the good solicited.

The loan amount varies depending on the nature of the purchase and the type of vehicle to be acquired, it can be between 1500 to 65 000 euros. The auto loan usually comes in the form of a personal loan and is repayable over a period of 1 to 7 years depending on the nature of the project financed and the amount of money borrowed. The overall effective rate of a car / motorcycle credit can generally vary between 3% and 20% depending on the duration and amount of the credit.

car / motorcycle credit and its benefits :

The subscription to a car loan does not require the constitution of a personal contribution, and the financing of the project can be totally taken in charge by the banking establishment, if the provisions of the contract foresees it including the fees of gray card, the vehicle accessories and insurance costs. However, being able to make a personal contribution allows the borrower to reduce the amount of the loan in the same way as the total cost of credit, while benefiting from more advantageous credit conditions.

How to choose your car loan

Taking a car loan certainly allows you to buy a car without necessarily having to wait for the time to have completely collected the sums saved in your savings account, but it is still sometimes difficult to find the most adequate to really meet his expectations.

Before subscribing to a car loan, it is important to carefully examine the different aspects that can have a major impact on the total cost of the loan, the loan term and the repayment terms. The Global Annual Effective Rate is one of the main indicators to compare several loan offers at the same time, but there are also other factors to take into consideration to choose the right car loan.

CREDIT AUTOMOBILE

 

Le crédit auto une solution idéale

Le crédit automobile d’occasion est une formule de prêt octroyée par un organisme de crédit pour permettre à un emprunteur de financer l’achat d’une voiture ou moto d’occasion sans avoir forcément besoin d’économiser ou d’attendre que les sommes d’argent épargnées puissent-être complètement réunies pour pouvoir acquérir le bien sollicité.

Le montant du prêt varie selon la nature de l’achat et le type de véhicule à acquérir, il peut être compris entre 1500 à 65 000 euros. Le crédit auto se traduit généralement sous forme de prêt personnel et est remboursable sur une période allant de 1 à 7 ans selon la nature du projet financé et en fonction du montant de la somme empruntée. Le taux effectif global d’un crédit auto / moto peut généralement varier entre 3 % et 20% selon la durée et le montant du crédit.

crédit auto / moto et ses avantages :

La souscription à un crédit automobile ne nécessite pas la constitution d’un apport personnel, et le financement du projet peut être totalement pris en charge par l’établissement bancaire, si les dispositions du contrat le prévoit y compris les frais de carte grise, les accessoires du véhicule et les frais d’assurances. Toutefois, le fait de pouvoir disposer d’un apport personnel permet à l’emprunteur de réduire le montant du prêt au même titre que le coût total du crédit, tout en bénéficiant de conditions d’octroi de crédit plus avantageuses.

Bien choisir son crédit automobile

Contracter un crédit auto permet certes d’acquérir une voiture sans avoir forcément besoin d’attendre le temps d’avoir complètement réuni les sommes économisées dans son compte épargne, mais il est tout de même parfois difficile de trouver l’offre de prêt la plus adéquate pouvant réellement correspondre à ses attentes.

Avant de souscrire à un prêt automobile il convient, en effet, d’examiner minutieusement les différents aspects pouvant largement influer sur le coût total du crédit, la durée du prêt et les modalités de remboursement. Le Taux Annuel Effectif Global constitue l’un des principaux indicateurs permettant de comparer plusieurs offres de prêts en même temps, mais il existe également d’autres éléments à prendre en considération pour bien choisir son crédit auto.