CONFIDENTIALITY

 

WHAT DATA DO WE COLLECT AND WHAT?
Several types of information are likely to be collected on the CEFINO website. They serve us better to know you in order to facilitate your navigation and make you commercial offers adapted to your wishes and your needs. The data we collect are twofold: During your first visit, we ask you to identify yourself using your account number and your PIN (changeable with each connection), then select a number of interests from a list that we propose. This data allows us to recognize you when you arrive on the site and to present you a personalized welcome page according to your interests. At any time you can access your profile and modify it by clicking on the tab "modify my preferences".

HOW DO WE TREAT THIS INFORMATION?
The information on your identity, your financial situation, the products you have subscribed and all the operations related to the management of your accounts or products marketed by CEFINO are strictly confidential and can not be sold under any circumstances. The information used by our partners or companies offering products on our site are transmitted to your initiative (during an online purchase from a partner for example). The treatment of the information that you communicate to them is under their exclusive responsibility.

DISPUTES
This site is governed by French law and any dispute or litigation will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which depends the headquarters of the company CEFINO.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All images, trademarks, logos, domain names and information in the form of text or images on the Site are the property of CEFINO. Any use by reproduction, modification, download, transmission or other existing process present or future is subject to prior written authorization (mail, mail, fax). Only copies for private and non-commercial use are permitted subject to intellectual property rights. The recovery of articles present in one of our Sites is also subject to authorization and must be marked "© CEFINO". Offenders will be liable to prosecution.

CONTENT AND LIMITS OF LIABILITY
The company CEFINO provides the information contained on this Site for purely informative purposes, being therefore of no contractual nature, and strives to check its veracity and to keep its sites up to date within the framework of a simple obligation of means. However, no guarantee is made concerning the accuracy, precision, updating or completeness of the information made available on the Site.
Therefore and with the exception of gross negligence or intent, CEFINO declines all responsibility for any damage resulting in particular from inaccuracy or inaccuracy of the information available on the Site or from any infringement resulting from a fraudulent intrusion of a third party on the Site with the intent to harm the interests or the image of the company CEFINO, in particular by distorting the information listed on the Site. The responsibility of CEFINO can not be held for any damage or virus that could damage or make unusable your computer equipment following the visit of its Site.


HOW CAN YOU INTERVENE WITH INFORMATION ABOUT YOU?
The information you are required to communicate to us is twofold: They may be essential for the direct management of your accounts and the subscription of products. They can be linked to your needs and interests, allowing you to benefit from personalized service. You can, in accordance with the Data-processing law and Freedoms nº78-17 of January 6th, 1978, to oppose you since your first connection to the transfer of this information to organisms. You can also object to the use of your contact information by writing to CEFINO.

CONCLUSION
We hope that this confidentiality charter has allowed you to better understand how the CEFINO site was managed. If however, you wish to speak with us about a problem concerning it or simply to put a question on our site, do not hesitate to us.

CONFIDENTIALITE

 

QUELLES DONNÉES COLLECTONS-NOUS ET À QUELLE FIN ?
Plusieurs types d'informations sont susceptibles d'être collectés sur le site Internet du CEFINO. Elles nous servent à mieux vous connaître pour pouvoir faciliter votre navigation et vous faire des offres commerciales adaptées à vos souhaits et à vos besoins. Les données que nous collectons sont de deux ordres : Lors de votre 1ère visite, nous vous demandons de vous identifier à l'aide de votre numéro de compte et de votre code confidentiel (modifiable à chaque connexion), puis de sélectionner un certain nombre de centres d'intérêt parmi une liste que nous vous proposons. Ces données nous permettent de vous reconnaître quand vous arrivez sur le site et de vous présenter une page d'accueil personnalisée en fonction de vos centres d'intérêt. A tout moment vous pouvez accéder à votre profil et le modifier en cliquant sur l'onglet " modifier mes préférences ".

COMMENT TRAITONS-NOUS CES INFORMATIONS ?
Les informations sur votre identité, votre situation financière, les produits que vous avez souscrits et toutes les opérations liées à la gestion de vos comptes ou produits commercialisés par le CEFINO sont strictement confidentielles et ne peuvent en aucun cas être cédées. Les informations utilisées par nos partenaires ou sociétés proposant des produits sur notre site sont transmises à votre initiative (lors d'un achat en ligne auprès d'un partenaire par exemple). Le traitement des informations que vous communiquez auprès de ceux-ci est sous leur responsabilité exclusive.

LITIGES
Le présent site est régi par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litige sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société CEFINO.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
Toutes les images, marques, logos, noms de domaine et informations sous forme de texte ou d’images présents sur le Site sont la propriété de la société CEFINO. Toute utilisation par reproduction, modification, téléchargement, transmission ou autre procédé existant présent ou futur est soumise à autorisation écrite préalable (courrier, mail, fax). Seules les copies à usage privé et non-commercial sont autorisées sous réserve des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reprise d’articles présents dans un de nos Sites est également soumise à autorisation et devra porter une mention « © CEFINO ». Tout contrevenant s’expose à des poursuites judiciaires.

CONTENU ET LIMITES DE RESPONSABILITÉ :
La société CEFINO fournit les informations contenues sur ce Site à des fins purement informatives, n’ayant donc aucun caractère contractuel, et s’efforce d’en contrôler la véracité et de maintenir ses sites à jour dans le cadre d’une simple obligation de moyens. Cependant, aucune garantie n’est apportée concernant l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site.
Par conséquent et à l’exception d’une faute lourde ou intentionnelle, la société CEFINO décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant notamment d’une imprécision ou inexactitude des informations disponibles sur le Site ou pour toute atteinte résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers sur le Site avec l’intention de nuire aux intérêts ou à l’image de la société CEFINO, notamment en dénaturant les informations répertoriées sur le Site. La responsabilité de CEFINO ne saurait être retenue pour tout dommage ou virus qui pourrait endommager ou rendre inutilisable votre équipement informatique suite à la visite de son Site.


COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS INTERVENIR SUR LES INFORMATIONS VOUS CONCERNANT ?
Les informations que vous êtes amenés à nous communiquer sont de deux ordres : Elles peuvent être indispensables à la gestion directe de vos comptes et à la souscription de produits. Elles peuvent être liées à vos besoins et à vos centres d'intérêt, vous permettant ainsi de bénéficier d'un service personnalisé. Vous pouvez, conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés nº78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous opposer dès votre première connexion à la cession de ces informations à des organismes. Vous pouvez également vous opposer à l'utilisation de vos coordonnées en écrivant au CEFINO.

CONCLUSION
Nous espérons que cette charte de confidentialité a pu vous permettre de mieux comprendre la manière dont le site du CEFINO était géré. Si toutefois, vous souhaitez parler avec nous d'un problème la concernant ou tout simplement poser une question sur notre site, n'hésitez pas à nous.