BUSINESS ADVICE

 

Transform the enterprise through a collaborative approach

As leaders, our customers face constant change - from transforming their operations to emerging markets, restructuring the business to improve operational efficiencies, and meeting new requirements. or mitigate certain risks. It is therefore necessary to provide a quick, proven and flexible response, while ensuring that the right people, the right processes and the right technologies are in place to maximize performance, regardless of competition and economic conditions.

CEFINO's corporate consulting services provide our clients with the know-how they need to grow their business and their revenues, while improving efficiency and adaptability. We have the capabilities and scope to combine multi-sectoral, operational and technological expertise to ensure successful transformation and long-term performance. We take a unique approach to consulting: we listen to our customers and innovate with them to ensure their long-term success.

Experience and know-how

CEFINO's consultants guide some of the largest and most complex companies. We advised a global insurance provider to implement a new sales approach and adoption of digital tablets, all in six months, which has resulted in increased customer interaction. A unique approach to entrepreneurs based on :

1. A network of international teams (Germany, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Spain, United States, France, Russia, Switzerland, Singapore) at your disposal.

2. The sectoral expertise provided in each area of your need.

3. Privileged access to entrepreneurs and private investors.

4. A global platform offering a global service offering (corporate finance, syndication, financing, fundraising, etc.)

5. Specialized expertise in heritage engineering.

From now on, trust our consultants with expertise.

CONSEILS AUX ENTREPRISES

 

Transformer l'entreprise grâce à une approche collaborative

En tant que chefs de file, nos clients doivent constamment composer avec des changements, qu'il s'agisse de transformer leurs activités pour profiter de marchés émergents, de restructurer l'entreprise pour en améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, de satisfaire aux nouvelles exigences réglementaires ou d'atténuer certains risques. Il est alors nécessaire d'apporter une réponse rapide, éprouvée et souple, tout en s'assurant que les personnes adéquates, les processus appropriés et les technologies qui conviennent sont en place pour maximiser la performance, peu importe la concurrence et la conjoncture économique.

Les services-conseils d'entreprise de CEFINO proposent à nos clients le savoir-faire dont ils ont besoin pour assurer la croissance de leur entreprise et de leurs revenus, tout en améliorant l'efficacité et l'adaptabilité. Nous possédons les capacités et la portée requise pour combiner une expertise multisectorielle, opérationnelle et technologique afin d'assurer une transformation réussie et une performance à long terme. Nous adoptons une approche unique en matière de services-conseils : nous écoutons nos clients et innovons avec eux pour assurer leur succès à long terme.

Expérience et savoir-faire

Les experts-conseils de CEFINO guident certaines des entreprises les plus grandes et les plus complexes. Nous avons conseillé un fournisseur mondial d'assurances pour la mise en œuvre d'une nouvelle approche de vente et l'adoption de tablettes numériques, le tout en six mois, approche qui s'est traduite par une interaction accrue avec les clients. Une approche unique des entrepreneurs s’appuyant sur :

1. Un réseau d’équipes international (Allemagne, Australie, Autriche, Brésil, Espagne, Etats-Unis, France, Russie, Suisse, Singapour) à votre écoute.

2. L’expertise sectorielle apportée dans chaque domaine de votre besoin.

3. Un accès privilégié aux entrepreneurs et investisseurs privés.

4. Une plateforme mondiale proposant une offre de services globale (corporate finance, syndication, financement, levée de fonds, etc.)

5. Une expertise pointue en ingénierie patrimoniale.

Dès maintenant, faites confiance à nos conseillers nantis d'expertises.