LEGAL INFORMATION

 

Find all the legal information of the CEFINO website

Corporate Name and Registered Office

This site is the property of the company CEFINO, registered with the register of trade and companies of MONTPELLIER, whose registered office is located Rue des Passage. Its Management Board and Supervisory Board with a capital of 4,200,000 €, approved as a Specialized Credit Institution and subject to the control of the Prudential Control and Resolution Authority. CEFINO's commitments on complaint handling
If you encounter difficulties relating to the services provided and to the execution of the contracts concluded with CEFINO, we invite you to follow the following procedure: If the answer given by your adviser does not satisfy you and you wish to raise a complaint, contact our consumer service

Our services undertake to acknowledge receipt of your request within 10 days and to provide you with an answer within 2 months from receipt of the complaint. If the dispute persists and the answers provided do not meet your expectations, you have the option of seizing an independent mediator. Enter the Mediator of the French Association of Financial Companies by writing to the following address: The Mediator of the ASF - 75854 Paris Cedex 17 or on the site http://lemediateur.asf-france.com/. The latter will recommend a solution within a period of three months from the referral, and this, without prejudice to other legal action. Our commitment to data protection. "We are committed to ensuring the security of personal data through strict procedures within our company.For data collected" online ", we use a method of securing that guarantees a high level of protection. displayed by your Internet browser indicates that you are in a part of the CEFINO site which is subject to enhanced security, based on reliable protocols and internationally recognized.With our secure service and encryption of confidential data, we ensure a full protection of your identification, so you can give us personal information confidentially. " Proof of the operations carried out on the site www.CEFINO.NET
CEFINO offers its clients online loan services on the website www.CEFINO.net, which allows the execution of loans, credits, financing, underwriting of products and financial services online. Access to these services is done by connecting to the Customer Area by an SSL security protocol.

The customer acknowledges being informed that all the operations performed on the Customer Area are recorded electronically by CEFINO. All the computer recordings used for the reception of the conclusion of the contract by the customer or their conservation or reproduction in digital or paper format will be valid between the Parties to the conclusion of the contract and will constitute for CEFINO the proof of this conclusion and the justification of the provision of the corresponding financial service to the relevant financial service.

hyperlinks
The hypertext links established towards other sites can not engage the responsibility of CEFINO in particular as regards the content of these sites. CEFINO is not responsible for hypertext links pointing to this site and prohibits any person from setting up such a link without its express and prior authorization.

CEFINO services
The sum of your credit is at your disposal as soon as possible, subject to acceptance of your file and after the expiry of the legal period of withdrawal of 14 days including 7 days incompressible after the signing of your contract.

Agreement on amicable recovery in consumer credit
The ASF and the co-signatory consumer organizations have agreed as follows: this agreement concerns amicable recovery, that is to say the phase that precedes the execution by a bailiff of a title obtained of a judge by the creditor. The persons in charge of the amicable recovery acting for the account of the establishments of consumer credit have for mission to listen and to contact the customer in order to reach an amicable solution to the difficulties of payment that it meets and, as far as to make can, maintain the business relationship with him. If the unpaid amount originates from a claim that can not be settled immediately, the customer will be referred to the consumer service and then the ASF mediator. Amicable recovery is an extremely important phase in the relationship between a borrower and a lender. The institutions undertake to respect and enforce by the natural or legal persons acting on their behalf (collection companies, investigators, etc.) the rules of ethics.

INFORMATIONS LEGALES

 

Retrouvez toutes les informations légales du site CEFINO

Raison Sociale et Siège Social

Le présent site est la propriété de la société CEFINO, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de MONTPELLIER, dont le siège social est situé Rue des Passage. Sa Directoire et Conseil de Surveillance au capital de  4 200 000 €, agréée en qualité d'Etablissement de Crédit Spécialisé et soumis au contrôle de l'Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution. Engagements de CEFINO sur le traitement des réclamations
Si vous rencontrez des difficultés relatives aux services fournis et à l'exécution des contrats conclus avec CEFINO, nous vous invitons à suivre la démarche suivante : Si la réponse apportée par votre conseiller ne vous satisfait pas et que vous souhaitez soulever une réclamation, contactez notre service consommateur

Nos services s'engagent à accuser réception de votre demande sous 10 jours et à vous apporter une réponse dans un délai de 2 mois à compter de la réception de la réclamation. Si le différend persiste et que les réponses apportées ne satisfont pas à votre attente, vous avez la faculté de saisir un médiateur indépendant. Saisir le Médiateur de l'Association Française des Sociétés Financières en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : Le Médiateur de l'ASF - 75854 Paris Cedex 17 ou sur le site http://lemediateur.asf-france.com/. Celui-ci recommandera une solution dans un délai de trois mois à compter de la saisine, et ceci, sans préjudice des autres voies d'actions légales. Notre engagement en matière de protection des données. "Nous nous sommes engagés à assurer la sécurité des données à caractère personnel via des procédures strictes au sein de notre entreprise. Pour les données collectées "en ligne", nous utilisons un procédé de sécurisation qui vous garantit un haut niveau de protection. Le cadenas affiché par votre navigateur Internet indique que vous êtes dans une partie du site CEFINO qui fait l'objet d'une sécurité renforcée, fondée sur des protocoles fiables et internationalement reconnus. Grâce à notre service sécurisé et au chiffrement des données confidentielles, nous assurons une protection totale de votre identification. Vous pouvez donc nous communiquer des informations personnelles en toute confidentialité ". Preuve des opérations effectuées sur le site www.CEFINO.NET
CEFINO propose à ses clients des services de prêt en ligne sur le site Internet www.CEFINO.net permettant notamment la réalisation des opérations de prêt, de crédits, de financement, souscription de produits et services financiers en ligne. L'accès à ces services se fait par connexion sur l'Espace Client par un protocole de sécurité SSL.

Le client reconnaît être informé que toutes les opérations effectuées sur l'Espace Client sont enregistrées informatiquement par CEFINO. Tous les enregistrements informatiques utilisés pour la réception de la conclusion du contrat par le client ou leur conservation ou reproduction sous format numérique ou papier feront foi entre les Parties à la conclusion du contrat et constitueront pour CEFINO la preuve de ladite conclusion et la justification de la mise à disposition du service financier concerné des contrats correspondants.

Hyperliens
Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de CEFINO notamment s'agissant du contenu de ces sites. CEFINO n'est pas responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers le présent site et interdit à toute personne de mettre en place un tel lien sans son autorisation expresse et préalable.

Services de CEFINO
La somme de votre crédit est à votre disposition dans les plus brefs délais, sous réserve d'acceptation de votre dossier et après l'expiration du délai légal de rétractation de 14 jours dont 7 jours incompressibles suivant la signature de votre contrat.

Accord sur le recouvrement amiable en crédit à la consommation
L'ASF et les organisations de consommateurs co-signataires sont convenues de ce qui suit : le présent accord concerne le recouvrement amiable, c'est-à-dire la phase qui précède l'exécution par un huissier de justice d'un titre obtenu d'un juge par le créancier. Les personnes chargées du recouvrement amiable agissant pour le compte des établissements de crédit à la consommation ont pour mission d'écouter et de contacter le client en vue de parvenir à une solution amiable aux difficultés de paiement qu'il rencontre et, autant que faire se peut, maintenir la relation commerciale avec lui. Si l'impayé a pour origine une contestation de la créance qui ne peut être réglée immédiatement, le client sera orienté vers le service consommateurs, puis le médiateur de l'ASF. Le recouvrement amiable est une phase extrêmement importante de la relation entre un emprunteur et un prêteur. Les établissements s'engagent à respecter et faire respecter par les personnes physiques ou morales agissant pour leur compte (sociétés de recouvrement, enquêteurs, etc.) les règles déontologiques.